Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1
Phone NZ 034488844 Email info@stagersport.co.nz or Australia Free Phone 1300231700

Meindl Retailers

 

NEW ZEALAND.

For New Zealand Assistance Phone (03) 448 8844.

 

Specialist Meindl Retailers.

North Island.

  • Levin Sawmakers - LEVIN - info@timbersaws.co.nz - P:06 368 2494
  • Pongaroa Farm Centre - WEBER -  farmaroa@xtra.co.nz - P:06 376 2707
  • Torpedo 7 Nationwide 
  • Ruapehu Farm Supplies - TAIHAPE -  office@highcountryclothing.co.nz - P:06 388 0030
  • Trek 'n' Travel - HAMILTON -  shop@trekntravel.co.nz - P:07 839 5681
  • Terrain Industries - TAUPO -  info@terrainindustries.co.nz - P:07 378 4754
  • Wilson's Hunting & Outdoors - WANGANUI - P:06 348 7679
  • Dave's Sports n Outdoors - DANNEVIRKE - davessportsnoutdoors@xtra.co.nz - P:06 374 7761 
  • Outdoorsman Headquarters - ROTORUA - sales@outdoorsman.co.nz - P: 06 345 9333

    South Island.

    • Ashburton Firearms - ASHBURTON - ashfire@xtra.co.nz - P:03 308 8498
    • Allan Millers Hunting & Fishing - allan.mill@xtra.co.nz - P:03 477 6665
    • Torpedo 7 Nationwide
    • Fosters Outdoor - CHCH - barryfoster@xtra.co.nz - P:03 343 6393
    • H&J Outdoor World Ltd  - INVERCARGILL - outdoorworld@hjsmith.co.nz - P:03 214 2052
    • Kaikoura Hunting & Fishing - KAIKOURA - kaikoura@huntfish.co.nz - P:03 319 6648
    • Shooters World Ltd - GORE - shootersworld@xtra.co.nz - P:03 208 7456
    • Active Fishing - CHCH - activefishing@xtra.co.nz - P: 03 323 6253

     

     AUSTRALIA.

    For Australian Assistance Freephone 1300 231 700


    NSW.

    • Adventure Gear Albury - ALBURY - AdventuregearonlineP: 02 6021 6200
    • Abela's Super Store - CAMBELLTOWN - Abelasgunshop P:02 4626 3222
    • Brabhams Outdoor Power Centre - BATHURST - Brabhams P:02 6331 2818
    • Horsley Park Gun Shop - HORSLEY PARK - HPGS - P:02 9620 1313
    • Blueys Bait and Tackle - WODONGA - blueys@iprimus.com.au - P:02 6056 1259
    • Thornton Hunting & Outdoors - THORNTON - service@huntingandoutdoors.com.au P:02 4966 1770
    • Industrees Rock/Rope/Trees - KOTARA - info@industrees.com.au - P:04 086 10371

     QLD.

    • Oakey Oil and Battery Barn - OAKEY - sarah@thebarn.net.au - P:07 4691 1620
    • Queensland Gun Exchange - BRISBANE - QldgunExchange P:07 3393 0933
    • Totally Workwear Townsville - TOWNSVILLE -  todd@twwtownsville.com.au - P:07 47258166

       VIC

      • C & A Outdoors -  MORWELL - Caoutdoors - P:03 5134 8038
      • O'Reillys Firearms - THORNBURY - AbelasGunshop - P:03 9480 3366
      • The Outdoor Sportsman - GEELONG WEST - The Outdoorsman P:03 5221 5133

       SA.

      • Birkenstock in the Hills - HAHNDORF - P:08 8388 7426 

         

         TAS

         

        Authorised Military/ Police Tactical Footwear Suppliers

        • Warlord Industries - SYDNEY - Warlord Industries P:02 9602 4194
        • Australia's Camping Quartermaster - ENOGGERA  - P:07 3855 1525
        • Military Shop - CANBERRA - militaryshop - P:02 6123 2950
        • Hip Pocket Workwear & Safety - ADELAIDE - hilton@hippocketworkwear.com.au - P:08 8234 8014
        • Impact Trading - VICTORIA - sales@impacttrading.com.au - P:046 7060494
        • Askern Bros - TOWNSVILLE - sales@askernscamping.com.au - P:07 4772 3088 
        • The Kit Bag - PERTH - jarvis@kitbag.com.au - P:08 9250 8448
        • Mainpeak - PERTH - bsmith@mainpeak.com.au - P:08 6103 4500